Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Conn's Appliance Complaint - Poor service - SAMSUNG
Conn's Appliance Complaint

Conn's Appliance Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Poor service - SAMSUNG


I bought a samsung entertainment center 10/23/08 I live out of town so I have to make a 60 mile trip one way. I have had to bring it in to be serviced twice. This time I brought it in on 11/5/10 they told me it would be worked on the next day. I called the service department on 11/16/10 and was informed that it had not been looked at and it would be next week before someone would be able to look at it. I have been trading with Conn's for 30 years because the service WAS very good but that has changed. My next purchase will most likely not be from Conn's because of the service dept. I paid a lot for the extended service warranty looks you got me,however it will not happen again


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Conn's Applianc...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Conn's Applianc...
WATCH videos
for Conn's Applianc...
More Conn's Appliance Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Conn's Applianc...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


poopy says: (7 years ago)
 0
stop complaining everyone the world is full of crap deal with it hahhaahahaha



poopy says: (7 years ago)
 0
stop complaining everyone the world is full of crap deal with it hahhaahahaha



poopy says: (7 years ago)
 0
stop complaining everyone the world is full of crap deal with it hahhaahahaha



connssupport says: (7 years ago)
 0
Mr. Blake,

We would like to apologize for the service you have had with our company and would like to resolve your issue. We will need additional information to better assist you. Please contact us at:

1-877-358-1252 or via the web at http://support.conns.com

We are here to help!
Conn’s customer support





connssupport says: (7 years ago)
 0
Mr. Blake,

We would like to apologize for the service you have had with our company and would like to resolve your issue. We will need additional information to better assist you. Please contact us at:

1-877-358-1252 or via the web at http://support.conns.com

We are here to help!
Conn’s customer support






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Conn's Appliance reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team